Clear Your Saved Searches
Clearing your search history is super easy... But we've put together a step-by-step guide for you anyway because you're awesome.
- On the bottom left corner of your dashboard, you'll see a button labeled 'CLEAR HISTORY':
- Click on this button (only if you really want to see all your data go! We're just joking, you're still safe...for now).
- Now you will see two buttons giving you the option to:
- Keep Favorites (Go to Step 4)
- Clear All (Go to Step 5)
- If you want to clear your history but keep favorites then click on 'KEEP FAVORITES':
- You will then see another button appear labeled 'Sure?' (Now you really better be sure).
- If you are sure you want todelete your history and keep your favorites, click on the'sure?'button:
- Now all your search history will be deleted but your favorites will still be there! (woohoo!)
- If you want to 'CLEAR ALL' your history then click on this button:
- You will then see another button appear labeled 'Sure?' (ok, seriously? You're about to lose all your history)
- If you are sure you want todelete all your historyincluding your favorites, click on the 'sure?' button:
- Now all your search history will be deleted...